“Official” Release Day

FullSizeRender (42)

Today marks the “official” release day of my devotional book Snuggle Sessions with God! I cannot believe the day is finally here and I am super-excited! I’m giving all the honor and praise to God for I know I am worthy of nothing but He still gives so much. Praying people will be encouraged by the words of the book and that He will be glorified in the process.

I am humbly reminded of James 1:17 this morning as I write this…

“Every good and perfect gift comes from above…”

Hope you have a wonderful Tuesday! Just wanted to share this exciting news with you!

Alisha Ritchie

P.S. If you are interested in getting a copy of the book, they are available online on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and AbeBooks.com at present with more websites to be announced soon.

Leave a Reply

